How do I cancel a shipment?

12/05/2019

We strongly suggest that you don't cancel any active shipments as this will impact your ratings negatively. This will reduce your chances of customers choosing your bids in the future. However, if you must cancel due to inevitable reasons, we ask you to contact and confirm with the customer before cancelling via the app.
To cancel a shipment:
1. Go to "Shipments", then select '"Active" at the top bar.
2. Tap on the job you want to cancel.
3. Tap "Cancel".
4. Confirm shipment cancellation.

To view cancelled shipments, select "History" at the top bar. All shipments cancelled by you will have "You cancelled" as a status.